The Cold War: The Four Zones of Post-War Germany - Britain, America, France and USSR - Episode 10

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 10
12 Просмотры
Agreed at the Yalta Conference, Germany was to be split up into four zones controlled by the allied powers - Britain, USA, France and the USSR. Here, we assess the aims of each country and what they wanted to do in their area.

My Twitter:
Коронавирус Россия
Комментариев нет.